Suncrest Mini Storage

7410 W Peoria Ave, Peoria, AZ 85345

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 8 Reviews
5 Stars - 8 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Highly recommend!!
JoEllen Townsend
July 16, 2019
Rented storage unit almost 7 years ago. The property is always clean, secure and well maintained. The staff has always been very professional and helpful. The rental rates are reasonable. I highly recommend this storage facility to everyone.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Always clean
Jan
July 16, 2019
I have stored here for years and love it!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
July 16, 2019
Nice place to store stuff. Affordable. -Linda Johnson 6/2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
July 16, 2019
I’ve had my storage unit for close to 2 years and have never had any problems or issues. The facility is always clean, no matter when I’ve come to add or remove from my unit and the management is always helpful and friendly. Sincerely, Kevin B -Kevin Brooks 10/2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
July 16, 2019
I've been using this storage for over a year and LOVE this place ! Convenient, always secure, always clean, always friendly :0) Super place to store your stuff ! -Cougar Cove 6/16/2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes I most definitely would.
LORI A MONTOYA
May 26, 2019
I have been at this storage for going on 5 years, when I was sick they were nice enough to wait for my payment, and they didn't keep calling for it, since I kept them updated. They are A very friendly staff, and i would recommend they over any other place. Their prices are very reasonable.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
December 3, 2018
“They have professional and polite staff, who are always ready to help you with anything. The units are extremely affordable and I'd recommend this storage facility to anyone. Thanks Suncrest!” - Heather Q, Dec 2017 - Google Review, https://goo.gl/maps/nrE8HgLPj5y
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
December 3, 2018
“Great friendly service and great rates. I shopped around and definitely for location and unit size, the rates are far better. Even better than the dollar storage place. Go here for your storage place!” - Natashya Horst, Dec 2017 - Google Review, https://goo.gl/maps/ekQmB6h7Vr52
Write a review