Suncrest Mini Storage

7410 W Peoria Ave, Peoria, AZ 85345

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 4 Stars - 15 Reviews
4 Stars - 15 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
DO NOT USE !!DONT KNOW HOW THEYRE STILL IN BUISNESS
Kim K.
August 27, 2021
CALLED IN SPOKE WITH A LADY BY THE NAME OF ANGIE IWAS REALLY CONSIDERING GIVING MY BUISNESS TO A LOCAL COMPANY WELL AFTER THE EXPERIENCE I HAD WITH MS ANGIE IVE DECIDED TO TAKE MY BUSINESS ELSEWHERE!! I CALLED ABOUT 4:45PM ISH OK I UNDERSTAND "15 MINS" BEFOR CLOSE I GET IT!! IF YOU DIDNT WANT TO DEAL WITH THE CALL YOU SHOULDNT HAVE ANSWERED!! I CALLED TO GET INFOMRATION THE LADY GIVES ME A NASTY ATTITUDE I WAS JUST TRYING TO GET SOME INFOMRATION ON THE COMPANY & SHE RESPONDS WITH A VERY ANNOYED SIGH & SAYS WELL LOOK ITS ALREADY 5PM & IHAVE TO CLOCK OUT FOR THE DAY! .... WOW REALLY ?! WHAT GREAT BUISNESS PRACTICE ! WHEN I ASKED FOR HER NAME SHE REPLIED VERY SASSY " WELL IM THE ONLY ONE HERE" WHEN I ASKED FOR THE SUPERVISOR SHE INSISTED ON WANTING TO PASS MY INFORMATION WHICH I KNEW IF I DID NOTHING WOULD GET RESOLVED! SO I WILL BE COMMING IN TO SPEAK WITH HER BOSS!! I TOLD HER SHE WAS BEING VERY UNPROFESSIONAL & THAT IM DECIDING TO TAKE MY BUISNESS ELSEWHERE SHE PARADED " YAY!!! AFTER READING OTHER REVIEWS ABOUT THIS COMPANY I REALLY DONT SEE HOW THIS ANGIE LADY STILL HAS HER JOB AND ALL I CAN SAY IS BEING A BUISNESS OWNER MYSELF I WOULD NEVER WANT A PERSON/FACE LIKE THAT TO REPRESENT MY COMPANY ! HOPEFULLY SOMETHING GETS DONE ABOUT HER & OR HER ATTITUDE BC IF IHAVE TO TAKE THIS MATTER FURTHER OH I MOST CERTAINLY WILL IT WILL NOT END WELL!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
DO NOT USE !! DO NOT RECCOMEND TO ANYONE!
Kim K.
August 27, 2021
CALLED IN SPOKE WITH A LADY BY THE NAME OF ANGIE IWAS REALLY CONSIDERING GIVING MY BUISNESS TO A LOCAL COMPANY WELL AFTER THE EXPERIENCE I HAD WITH MS ANGIE IVE DECIDED TO TAKE MY BUSINESS ELSEWHERE!! I CALLED ABOUT 4:45PM ISH OK I UNDERSTAND "15 MINS" BEFOR CLOSE I GET IT!! IF YOU DIDNT WANT TO DEAL WITH THE CALL YOU SHOULDNT HAVE ANSWERED!! I CALLED TO GET INFOMRATION THE LADY GIVES ME A NASTY ATTITUDE I WAS JUST TRYING TO GET SOME INFOMRATION ON THE COMPANY & SHE RESPONDS WITH A VERY ANNOYED SIGH & SAYS WELL LOOK ITS ALREADY 5PM & IHAVE TO CLOCK OUT FOR THE DAY! .... WOW REALLY ?! WHAT GREAT BUISNESS PRACTICE ! WHEN I ASKED FOR HER NAME SHE REPLIED VERY SASSY " WELL IM THE ONLY ONE HERE" WHEN I ASKED FOR THE SUPERVISOR SHE INSISTED ON WANTING TO PASS MY INFORMATION WHICH I KNEW IF I DID NOTHING WOULD GET RESOLVED! SO I WILL BE COMMING IN TO SPEAK WITH HER BOSS!! I TOLD HER SHE WAS BEING VERY UNPROFESSIONAL & THAT IM DECIDING TO TAKE MY BUISNESS ELSEWHERE SHE PARADED " YAY!!! AFTER READING OTHER REVIEWS ABOUT THIS COMPANY I REALLY DONT SEE HOW THIS ANGIE LADY STILL HAS HER JOB AND ALL I CAN SAY IS BEING A BUISNESS OWNER MYSELF I WOULD NEVER WANT A PERSON/FACE LIKE THAT TO REPRESENT MY COMPANY ! HOPEFULLY SOMETHING GETS DONE ABOUT HER & OR HER ATTITUDE BC IF IHAVE TO TAKE THIS MATTER FURTHER OH I MOST CERTAINLY WILL IT WILL NOT END WELL!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
DO NOT USE !! DO NOT RECCOMEND TO ANYONE!
Kim K.
August 27, 2021
CALLED IN SPOKE WITH A LADY BY THE NAME OF ANGIE IWAS REALLY CONSIDERING GIVING MY BUISNESS TO A LOCAL COMPANY WELL AFTER THE EXPERIENCE I HAD WITH MS ANGIE IVE DECIDED TO TAKE MY BUSINESS ELSEWHERE!! I CALLED ABOUT 4:45PM ISH OK I UNDERSTAND "15 MINS" BEFOR CLOSE I GET IT!! IF YOU DIDNT WANT TO DEAL WITH THE CALL YOU SHOULDNT HAVE ANSWERED!! I CALLED TO GET INFOMRATION THE LADY GIVES ME A NASTY ATTITUDE I WAS JUST TRYING TO GET SOME INFOMRATION ON THE COMPANY & SHE RESPONDS WITH A VERY ANNOYED SIGH & SAYS WELL LOOK ITS ALREADY 5PM & IHAVE TO CLOCK OUT FOR THE DAY! .... WOW REALLY ?! WHAT GREAT BUISNESS PRACTICE ! WHEN I ASKED FOR HER NAME SHE REPLIED VERY SASSY " WELL IM THE ONLY ONE HERE" WHEN I ASKED FOR THE SUPERVISOR SHE INSISTED ON WANTING TO PASS MY INFORMATION WHICH I KNEW IF I DID NOTHING WOULD GET RESOLVED! SO I WILL BE COMMING IN TO SPEAK WITH HER BOSS!! I TOLD HER SHE WAS BEING VERY UNPROFESSIONAL & THAT IM DECIDING TO TAKE MY BUISNESS ELSEWHERE SHE PARADED " YAY!!! AFTER READING OTHER REVIEWS ABOUT THIS COMPANY I REALLY DONT SEE HOW THIS ANGIE LADY STILL HAS HER JOB AND ALL I CAN SAY IS BEING A BUISNESS OWNER MYSELF I WOULD NEVER WANT A PERSON/FACE LIKE THAT TO REPRESENT MY COMPANY ! HOPEFULLY SOMETHING GETS DONE ABOUT HER & OR HER ATTITUDE BC IF IHAVE TO TAKE THIS MATTER FURTHER IT WILL NOT END WELL!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
do not use
August 27, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Bad business
Samuel
August 10, 2021
The lady at the front desk is a racist called me a nigger and was very rude all because I was a few days late in paying my storage I told her that I have a lot going on in my life and I jus need a little bit of time
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Bad business
Samuel
August 10, 2021
Very bad customer service the lady at the front desk was rude and even had the nerves to call me a nigger bad business
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kitty
August 3, 2021
My dad has had a storage unit here for several years and never had a problem...Until today. They charged his account twice for his unit...I called them and tried to get the second charge removed and the manager said she couldn't talk to me even tho I am the one who helped him get into the storage and the staff there always knew to call me regarding his account since he had a stroke and does not talk well. They have called to get payment when his card expired. They also called me when he ended up needing a ride home from there when the person that took him left him there..This manager claims she has been there for a year and has never heard of me and she can't talk to me about his account...I told her he's had his unit longer than she has been there and they always call me, not him. She still refused to help me out and all I needed was for her to remove the second charge and return the money to his account..What a bitch!!! I told her he had a stroke and I take care of his account. It wasn't like I wanted to cash out that extra payment..Just return it to his account. Unbelievable! Maybe the owner can fix this issue, I don't know...or maybe we just move his stuff out
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Highly recommend!!
JoEllen Townsend
July 16, 2019
Rented storage unit almost 7 years ago. The property is always clean, secure and well maintained. The staff has always been very professional and helpful. The rental rates are reasonable. I highly recommend this storage facility to everyone.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Always clean
Jan
July 16, 2019
I have stored here for years and love it!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
July 16, 2019
Nice place to store stuff. Affordable. -Linda Johnson 6/2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
July 16, 2019
I’ve had my storage unit for close to 2 years and have never had any problems or issues. The facility is always clean, no matter when I’ve come to add or remove from my unit and the management is always helpful and friendly. Sincerely, Kevin B -Kevin Brooks 10/2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
July 16, 2019
I've been using this storage for over a year and LOVE this place ! Convenient, always secure, always clean, always friendly :0) Super place to store your stuff ! -Cougar Cove 6/16/2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes I most definitely would.
LORI A MONTOYA
May 26, 2019
I have been at this storage for going on 5 years, when I was sick they were nice enough to wait for my payment, and they didn't keep calling for it, since I kept them updated. They are A very friendly staff, and i would recommend they over any other place. Their prices are very reasonable.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
December 3, 2018
“They have professional and polite staff, who are always ready to help you with anything. The units are extremely affordable and I'd recommend this storage facility to anyone. Thanks Suncrest!” - Heather Q, Dec 2017 - Google Review, https://goo.gl/maps/nrE8HgLPj5y
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
December 3, 2018
“Great friendly service and great rates. I shopped around and definitely for location and unit size, the rates are far better. Even better than the dollar storage place. Go here for your storage place!” - Natashya Horst, Dec 2017 - Google Review, https://goo.gl/maps/ekQmB6h7Vr52
Write a review